What I do while updating addons


I get inspired to write silly versions of songs. To the tune of “Don’t Cry for Me, Argentina” from Evita

I won’t cry for thee Sentry Totem,
The truth is I never used you,
All through my BGs,
Ignored your sad plight,
Don’t haunt my toolbar,
I’ll just use Far Sight

Pewter has demanded that I record this, as I may have let slip on IRC that I can sing.

About binkenstein
I'm a geek, living in Christchurch, New Zealand.

4 Responses to What I do while updating addons

  1. Pewter says:

    ‘I ignored your sad plight’ ?

  2. Lodur says:

    From one of my readers, coincidentally to the tune of one of my favorite poems.

    totem, totem, sitting tight;
    in the flagroom, on the right.
    What designer’s hand or eye;
    dare remove you from my UI?

  3. shammy says:

    Where is this channel of shamans?

    • binkenstein says:

      #totemspot on irc.gamesurge.net

Leave a Reply

