A Day In The Life Of Binks

This is a typical work day for me.

6:20am: alarm goes off.
6:30am ish: get out of bed, go have a shower & shave.
7:00am: get dressed
7:18am: catch bus to town
7:45am: arrive in town, get smoothies for breakfast and a sub for lunch
8:15am: arrive at work.

I get the occasional chance to check forums during the day, quick lunch at my desk, but otherwise I’m generally busy.

5:00pm: leave work
5:45pm: arrive home, get dinner, maybe do some dailies
7:00pm: raid. On off nights I’ll run some heroics, farm consumable mats, or watch some tv.
11:00pm: go to bed

So now you understand why I only write sporadically, don’t hand hold people, and don’t do everything that people would like me to do.

About binkenstein
I'm a geek, living in Christchurch, New Zealand.

2 Responses to A Day In The Life Of Binks

  1. Eater of Birds says:

    6.20? ouch man. you have stronger nerves than i lol.

  2. Monica says:

    so human…🙂

Leave a Reply

