Legion Weak Auras – Elemental Shaman

With the Legion pre-patch due on the 19th of July it’s time to post my Weak Aura set.

WoWScrnShot_071616_123456

Wago.io collection

HUD
Primary Cooldowns
The Right Icon Set – talented cooldown abilities
The Left Icon Set – buffs, defensive abilities and other stuff
Maelstrom predictor bar – with thanks to Cyous & Satron for custom coding work
Secondary abilities – more utility & totem spells
Lightning Transparency

About binkenstein
I'm a geek, living in Christchurch, New Zealand.

32 Responses to Legion Weak Auras – Elemental Shaman

  1. Crescent says:

    Hey Bink, any way to tweak so the lava burst timer also shows how many charges of lava burst you have?

  2. Electrobuzz says:

    This is great, many thanks !!!

  3. Jens199 says:

    Hey Bink, how can i mod the WA so that Lava burst and the artifact power also show timer when on CD. Cheers!

  4. Pingback: Weak Auras Chaman

  5. Thornrayne says:

    Really love the hud but want to pinch in the sides tighter around my toon how do I do it with out having to do each layer on its own

  6. Danny says:

    Sorry im new to weak auras how would I get these settings into my wow interface?

  7. I’m missing the icons for Earth shock >92ms that should be in interface/icon, where can i get those?

  8. quik says:

    The wind shear icon doesn’t show up for me. The artifact power icon is placed on top of it, but even if I move that icon away, the wind shear one doesn’t show up. What can be happening here? Thanks!

  9. ¨Miquel says:

    Is it me, or the Stormkeeper CD is not showing properly?

  10. Baard says:

    I may or may not be an idiot when it comes to WA (hint: I am), but where do I leave that Lightning transparency thing? It’s showing the hideous green background for me at the moment.

  11. Pingback: Episode 155 – Elementary, My Dear Shaman | The Training Dummies

  12. Sean Ruiz says:

    I notice that there is a “Ms92 Warning” and a Ms92 Warning 2″. What is the difference or purpose of the two. Also, are they suppose to use different graphics. I downloaded the lightning graphic just wondering if i’m suppose to use it for both or one or the other?

    Thank you

  13. Justin Watson says:

    These should still work fine in 7.2 correct?

  14. bronxzam says:

    how get this string ?

  15. Madley Max says:

    i clicked the collection it wont load for me either .

  16. Madley Max says:

    will it fit in a comment lol ? cause wago itself just doesn’t load for me at all bro idk wtf is going on .

  17. Madley Max says:

    dayum alright ill try figure it out its gotta be internet security blocking me out or some shit thanks though man

  18. Madley Max says:

    YO I GOT ITS AMAZING THANKS MAN

Leave a comment